O R D E R   Y O U R   C O P Y   H E R E   U S I N G   P A Y P A L !

A U T U M N  D A Y S -  A L B U M  C D
Available through online purchase!


The debut album from singer songwriter Anthony Nieves released under the title "Fluidground".

Featuring ten songs and a bonus multimedia section incorporating the video clip to the title track "AUTUMN DAYS" along with album info, photos and more.

1.  I took another chance
2.  All this over you
3. Take it slow
4.  Autumn days
5.  You are the one
6.  Give me one more chance
7.  This is love
8.  Where do we go
9.  You must be an angel
10. Instrumental